Pijat That Makes Guys Horny


This is something I’ve never seen before.  I suspect its a recent innovation since I associate cupping with East Asian massage, but not with the Indonesian style (correct me if I’m wrong).  What’s novel here, however, is instead of little cups, the practitioner uses horns.  I wonder if horns have some sort of mystic symbolism as it reminds me of the European peasant practice of burying a horn filled with manure in the field on the night of the solstace, or whenever, to make the ground fertile.  Regardless of the iconography, it certainly makes for a strong visual image as it draws a big crowd.

Having long hair is a symbol of an artistic temperament, so the first young man getting the full treatment might be an accomplice of the practitioner.  He draws the crowd and his example emboldens others to try it for themselves.

Other than the cupping, I don’t see much pijat happening in this clip, although the Japanese often combine massage with cupping.  Naturally ‘tanduk’ means horn, in case you were wondering.

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Pijat That Makes Guys Horny”

  1. jakartanna Says:

    nice post! the headline is even better 😉 this guy reminds me to one of dinosaurs http://www.cedargrove.k12.nj.us/north/media/stegasaurus.htm

Leave a Reply

