We have moved!


To www.aboutindo.com.  The address is the same, but without the ‘.wordpress’ bit. 

This site has been an incubator for the blog, allowing me to get a feel for blogging without needing much initial knowledge.  I certainly recommend anyone who wants to try blogging to use WordPress.  But to make better progress, I know I should have my own site, so I’m taking it to the next level. 

Thanks for all your comments and help so far.  If I didn’t have so many readers, I would have stopped writing months ago.  I think you’ll like the design of the new site  See you over there!

Leave a Reply

